Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Linguistic?

Linguistic

The Linguistic's interests are usually focused on ideas and information exchange. They tend to like reading a lot, and enjoy discussion about what has been said. Some will want to write about their own ideas and may follow a path towards journalism, story writing or editing. Others will develop skills in other languages, perhaps finding work as a translator or interpreter. Most Linguistic types will enjoy the opportunity to teach or instruct people in a topic they are interested in.

Logo for University College Dublin - UCD

Last date UCD will make offers for 2019 entry

When

Monday, September 30, 2019 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Add to My Calendar Monday, September 30, 2019 12:00 AM 12:00 AM Europe/London Last date UCD will make offers for 2019 entry - University College Dublin - UCD CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

Those who become eligible for an offer due to amended results after this date will be given a deferral to 2020

Career Articles

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 09, 2019
Open Day 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM University College Dublin - UCD
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Graduate Entry to Medicine Open Evening 5:15 PM to 7:45 PM University College Dublin - UCD
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Computer Science Open Evening 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM University College Dublin - UCD
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
CAO Information Evening 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM University College Dublin - UCD
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Internships Fair 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM University College Dublin - UCD
Friday, January 31, 2020
Deadline for Ad Astra Elite Athletes and Performing Arts Scholarships applications 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Open Evening (Science, Computer Science, Actuarial and Financial Studies) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Graduate Study Fair 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM University College Dublin - UCD
Saturday, February 22, 2020
HPAT Test- UCD 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Saturday, March 07, 2020
MSAP Test - UCD 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Thursday, March 12, 2020
MSAP Test - UCD 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Saturday, March 21, 2020
GAMSAT Test - UCD 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
College Summer Schools (5th Years) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
UCD Summer Schools 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Monday, July 06, 2020
Submission Date for Veterinary Medicine Practical Experience 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
See all college events
Back to top