Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Naturalist?

Naturalist

Not surprisingly, some aspect of the natural sciences will run through the Naturalist's interests - from ecological awareness to nutrition and health. People with an interest in horticulture, land usage and farming (including fish) are Naturalists.

Some Naturalists focus on animals rather than plants, and may enjoy working with, training, caring for, or simply herding them. Other Naturalists will prefer working with the end result of nature's produce - the food produced from plants and animals. Naturalists like solving problems with solutions that show some sensitivity to the environmental impact of what they do. They like to see practical results and prefer action to talking and discussing.

Logo for Institute of Art, Design and Technology Dun Laoghaire

Course Taster Day

When

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Add to My Calendar Tuesday, October 29, 2019 12:00 AM 12:00 AM Europe/London Course Taster Day - Institute of Art, Design and Technology Dun Laoghaire CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

Check out our course workshops on offer and see our campus!

Book your place on www.iadt.ie.

For further information on any of our Open Days, please email info@iadt.ie or call +353 1 239 4400.



Career Articles

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Course Taster Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Course Taster Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Course Taster Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, November 22, 2019
Open Day 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Open Day 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Open Day 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Monday, February 17, 2020
Course Taster Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Course Taster Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Course Taster Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Course Taster Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Monday, March 23, 2020
Portfolio Assessments 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, May 29, 2020
IADT Graduate Show 2020 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
See events from all colleges
Back to top