Menu Search
Logo for University College Dublin - UCD

Open Evening (Science, Computer Science, Actuarial and Financial Studies)

When

Saturday, February 15, 2020 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Add to My Calendar Saturday, February 15, 2020 12:00 AM 12:00 AM Europe/London Open Evening (Science, Computer Science, Actuarial and Financial Studies) - University College Dublin - UCD CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

This event will focus on the First Year Experience in Science, Computer Science and Actuarial & Financial Studies. The event will include sample lectures and a workshop with a panel of current students and graduates.

You'll be able to speak directly to current students in our exhibition area to learn about their experiences, see what their first-year timetable was like and get a look at sample coursework.

For further information, contact:
Name: Gary Dunne
Phone: 01 716 2637
Email: gary.dunne@ucd.ie



Career Articles

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Computer Science Open Evening 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM University College Dublin - UCD
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
CAO Information Evening 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM University College Dublin - UCD
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Internships Fair 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM University College Dublin - UCD
Friday, January 31, 2020
Deadline for Ad Astra Elite Athletes and Performing Arts Scholarships applications 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Open Evening (Science, Computer Science, Actuarial and Financial Studies) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Graduate Study Fair 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM University College Dublin - UCD
Saturday, February 22, 2020
HPAT Test- UCD 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Saturday, March 07, 2020
MSAP Test - UCD 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Thursday, March 12, 2020
MSAP Test - UCD 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Saturday, March 21, 2020
GAMSAT Test - UCD 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
College Summer Schools (5th Years) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
UCD Summer Schools 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Monday, July 06, 2020
Submission Date for Veterinary Medicine Practical Experience 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Saturday, November 14, 2020
UCD Open Day 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM University College Dublin - UCD
See all college events
Back to top
Close