Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Investigative?

Investigative

The Investigative person will usually find a particular area of science to be of interest. They are inclined toward intellectual and analytical activities and enjoy observation and theory. They may prefer thought to action, and enjoy the challenge of solving problems with sophiscticated technology. These types prefer mentally stimulating environments and often pay close attention to developments in their chosen field.

Logo for Waterford Institute of Technology

ASK WIT: CAO WhatsApp Opens

When

Monday, June 24, 2019 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Add to My Calendar Monday, June 24, 2019 9:30 AM 5:00 PM Europe/London ASK WIT: CAO WhatsApp Opens - Waterford Institute of Technology CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

Do you need help with your CAO choices? Are you unsure what course is right for you? Don't panic...WIT is here to help!

Before the CAO Change of Mind deadline at 5:15pm on Monday 1st of July, you can WhatsApp WIT. Prospective students and their parents can TEXT any questions or queries they have to WIT's WhatsApp 0873771770.

This is a great opportunity for those hoping to start college in September 2019 to ask questions about courses before that all important CAO deadline.


Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Applications Open for Maths Entry Exam 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, August 30, 2019
2019 Maths Entry Exam 9:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Saturday, September 07, 2019
Engineering Your Future 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Try Music at WIT 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Try Nursing at WIT 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Southeast Science Festival 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, November 08, 2019
Try Architecture at WIT 10:00 AM to 5:15 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Leaving Cert Music Day 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Try Business at WIT 9:00 AM to 1:15 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Try Engineering Technology at WIT 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Friday, February 21, 2020
Try Sport at WIT 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Try Art at WIT 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
See events from all colleges
Back to top