Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Social?

Social

The Social person's interests focus on interacting with the people in their environment. In all cases, the Social person enjoys the personal contact with other people in preference to the impersonal dealings with things, data and ideas found in other groups.

Many will seek out positions where there is direct contact with the public in some advisory role, whether a receptionist or a counsellor. Social people are motivated by an interest in different types of people and like diversity in their work environments. Many are drawn towards careers in the caring professions and social welfare area, whilst others prefer teaching and other 'informing' roles.

Logo for Maynooth University

Spring Open Day

When

Saturday, April 25, 2020 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Add to My Calendar Saturday, April 25, 2020 12:00 AM 12:00 AM Europe/London Spring Open Day - Maynooth University CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

Maynooth University is delighted to invite prospective students to our Spring Open Day on the 25th of April, 2020. Come along to explore our campus and learn about all of the courses on offer.

For any queries, contact:
Name: John McGinnity
Phone: 01 708 3822
Email: admissions@mu.ie


Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Monday, August 19, 2019
Engineering Mathematics Entrance Preparatory Course 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Engineering Second Chance Mathematics Exam 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Information Day for Principals & Guidance Counsellors 9:30 AM to 2:00 PM
Friday, November 29, 2019
Open Day 9:30 AM to 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Open Day 10:30 AM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
CAO Information Evening 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Postgraduate Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Music Entrance Test (MH103) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Spring Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Monday, June 15, 2020
Summer Schools 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Summer Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
See events from all colleges
Back to top