Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Linguistic?

Linguistic

The Linguistic's interests are usually focused on ideas and information exchange. They tend to like reading a lot, and enjoy discussion about what has been said. Some will want to write about their own ideas and may follow a path towards journalism, story writing or editing. Others will develop skills in other languages, perhaps finding work as a translator or interpreter. Most Linguistic types will enjoy the opportunity to teach or instruct people in a topic they are interested in.

Logo for Limerick Institute of Technology - LIT

Open Day

When

Thursday, October 17, 2019 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Add to My Calendar Thursday, October 17, 2019 12:00 AM 12:00 AM Europe/London Open Day - Limerick Institute of Technology - LIT CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

Limerick Institute of Technology will be holding an Open Day on its Moylish and Clare Street campuses in Limerick on the 17th of October, 2019. Come along to explore the campuses and find out about all of the courses we offer.

Career Articles

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Careers Fair 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, October 18, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, October 18, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Games, Animation, Creative Media & VFX Careers Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Games, Animation, Creative Media & VFX Careers Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, November 09, 2019
CAO Portfolio Preparation Day (LIT Clonmel) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Science Week and Limerick Festival of Science (Moylish Park and Thurles) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, November 15, 2019
Sports Performance Workshops 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Open Day LIT Thurles 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Monday, December 09, 2019
Engineering Week 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Construction Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Open Evening 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Portfolio Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, January 18, 2020
CAO Portfolio Preparation Day (LIT Clonmel) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Games Fleadh (Thurles) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
See events from all colleges
Back to top