Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Creative?

Creative

Creative people are drawn to careers and activities that enable them to take responsibility for the design, layout or sensory impact of something (visual, auditory etc). They may be atrracted to the traditional artistic pursuits such as painting, sculpture, singing, or music. Or they may show more interest in design activities, such as architecture, animation, or craft areas, such as pottery and ceramics.

Creative people use their personal understanding of people and the world they live in to guide their work. Creative people like to work in unstructured workplaces, enjoy taking risks and prefer a minimum of routine.

Logo for Limerick Institute of Technology - LIT

Open Day

When

Thursday, October 17, 2019 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Add to My Calendar Thursday, October 17, 2019 12:00 AM 12:00 AM Europe/London Open Day - Limerick Institute of Technology - LIT CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

Limerick Institute of Technology is delighted to invite prospective students to our Open Days on the 17th and 18th of October, 2019. Come along to explore our campuses and find out about all of the courses we offer.

For more information, contact:
Name: Ann McBride
Phone: 0504 28021
Email: schools@lit.ie


Career Articles

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Careers Fair 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, October 18, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, October 18, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Games, Animation, Creative Media & VFX Careers Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Games, Animation, Creative Media & VFX Careers Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, November 09, 2019
CAO Portfolio Preparation Day (LIT Clonmel) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Science Week and Limerick Festival of Science (Moylish Park and Thurles) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, November 15, 2019
Sports Performance Workshops 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Open Day LIT Thurles 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Monday, December 09, 2019
Engineering Week 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Construction Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Open Evening 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Portfolio Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, January 18, 2020
CAO Portfolio Preparation Day (LIT Clonmel) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Games Fleadh (Thurles) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
See events from all colleges
Back to top