Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Administrative?

Administrative

Administrative people are interested in work that offers security and a sense of being part of a larger process. They may be at their most productive under supervisors who give clear guidelines and while performing routine tasks in a methodical and reliable way.

They tend to enjoy clerical and most forms of office work, where they perform essential administrative duties. They often form the backbone of large and small organisations alike. They may enjoy being in charge of office filing systems, and using computers and other office equipment to keep things running smoothly. They usually like routine work hours and prefer comfortable indoor workplaces.

Logo for Limerick Institute of Technology - LIT

Science Week and Limerick Festival of Science (Moylish Park and Thurles)

When

Sunday, November 10, 2019 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Add to My Calendar Sunday, November 10, 2019 12:00 AM 12:00 AM Europe/London Science Week and Limerick Festival of Science (Moylish Park and Thurles) - Limerick Institute of Technology - LIT CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

Limerick Institute of Technology Department of Applied Science will be taking part in Science Week and the Limerick Festival of Science, which will run from the 10th - 14th of October, 2019.

For further information, contact:
Name: Marie Walsh
Phone: 061 293 261
Email: marie.walsh@lit.ie


Career Articles

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Careers Fair 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, October 18, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, October 18, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Computing Explore Day at LIT Thurles Campus 3:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Games, Animation, Creative Media & VFX Careers Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Games, Animation, Creative Media & VFX Careers Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, November 09, 2019
CAO Portfolio Preparation Day (LIT Clonmel) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Science Week and Limerick Festival of Science (Moylish Park and Thurles) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, November 15, 2019
Sports Performance Workshops 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Open Day LIT Thurles 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Monday, December 09, 2019
Engineering Week 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Construction Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Open Evening 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Portfolio Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, January 18, 2020
CAO Portfolio Preparation Day (LIT Clonmel) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Games Fleadh (Thurles) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
See events from all colleges
Back to top