Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Realist?

Realist

Realists are usually interested in 'things' - such as buildings, mechanics, equipment, tools, electronics etc. Their primary focus is dealing with these - as in building, fixing, operating or designing them. Involvement in these areas leads to high manual skills, or a fine aptitude for practical design - as found in the various forms of engineering.

Realists like to find practical solutions to problems using tools, technology and skilled work. Realists usually prefer to be active in their work environment, often do most of their work alone, and enjoy taking decisive action with a minimum amount of discussion and paperwork.

Logo for University College Dublin - UCD

Science, Engineering and Technology Careers Fair

When

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Add to My Calendar Tuesday, September 24, 2019 11:00 AM 3:00 PM Europe/London Science, Engineering and Technology Careers Fair - University College Dublin - UCD CareersPortal Event Reminder Ireland CareersPortal info@careersportal.ie

Details

The UCD Science, Engineering and Technology Fair is taking place on the 24th of September, 2019, from 11am to 3pm.

Career Articles

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Open Evening (Science, Computer Science, Actuarial and Financial Studies) 5:00 PM to 7:45 PM University College Dublin - UCD
Saturday, November 09, 2019
Open Day 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM University College Dublin - UCD
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Graduate Entry to Medicine Open Evening 5:15 PM to 7:45 PM University College Dublin - UCD
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Computer Science Open Evening 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM University College Dublin - UCD
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
CAO Information Evening 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM University College Dublin - UCD
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Internships Fair 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM University College Dublin - UCD
Friday, January 31, 2020
Deadline for Ad Astra Elite Athletes and Performing Arts Scholarships applications 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Open Evening (Science, Computer Science, Actuarial and Financial Studies) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Graduate Study Fair 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM University College Dublin - UCD
Saturday, February 22, 2020
HPAT Test- UCD 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Saturday, March 07, 2020
MSAP Test - UCD 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Thursday, March 12, 2020
MSAP Test - UCD 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Saturday, March 21, 2020
GAMSAT Test - UCD 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
College Summer Schools (5th Years) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
UCD Summer Schools 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
Monday, July 06, 2020
Submission Date for Veterinary Medicine Practical Experience 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM University College Dublin - UCD
See all college events
Back to top