DT225 Public Health Nutrition **NEW L8 Programme** - TU Dublin - Dublin City UCC Sports Scholarships - University College Cork Important Announcement > CIT Cork Colleges Progression Scheme - Cork Institute of Technology DT282 Computer Science (International) NEW for 2014 - TU Dublin - Dublin City DT111 Quantity Surveying & Construction Economics - TU Dublin - Dublin City DT101 Architecture (NEW for 2014) - TU Dublin - Dublin City New Level 8 - B.Sc. in Problem-Solving and Software Development - Dublin City University Follow - Like - Share: St Patrick's College updates on Facebook & Twitter! - St. Patrick's College, Drumcondra New One Year Add-on Honours Degree in Sport and Exercise - Cork Institute of Technology
Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Administrative?

Administrative

Administrative people are interested in work that offers security and a sense of being part of a larger process. They may be at their most productive under supervisors who give clear guidelines and while performing routine tasks in a methodical and reliable way.

They tend to enjoy clerical and most forms of office work, where they perform essential administrative duties. They often form the backbone of large and small organisations alike. They may enjoy being in charge of office filing systems, and using computers and other office equipment to keep things running smoothly. They usually like routine work hours and prefer comfortable indoor workplaces.

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Applications Open for Maths Entry Exam 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, August 30, 2019
2019 Maths Entry Exam 9:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Saturday, September 07, 2019
Engineering Your Future 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Try Music at WIT 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Try Nursing at WIT 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Southeast Science Festival 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, November 08, 2019
Try Architecture at WIT 10:00 AM to 5:15 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Leaving Cert Music Day 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Try Business at WIT 9:00 AM to 1:15 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Try Engineering Technology at WIT 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Friday, February 21, 2020
Try Sport at WIT 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Try Art at WIT 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
See events from all colleges
Back to top