DT225 Public Health Nutrition **NEW L8 Programme** - TU Dublin - Dublin City UCC Sports Scholarships - University College Cork Important Announcement > CIT Cork Colleges Progression Scheme - Cork Institute of Technology DT282 Computer Science (International) NEW for 2014 - TU Dublin - Dublin City DT111 Quantity Surveying & Construction Economics - TU Dublin - Dublin City DT101 Architecture (NEW for 2014) - TU Dublin - Dublin City New Level 8 - B.Sc. in Problem-Solving and Software Development - Dublin City University Follow - Like - Share: St Patrick's College updates on Facebook & Twitter! - St. Patrick's College, Drumcondra New One Year Add-on Honours Degree in Sport and Exercise - Cork Institute of Technology
Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Enterprising?

Enterprising

Enterprising people like situations that involve using resources for personal or corporate economic gain. Such people may have an opportunistic frame of mind, and are drawn to commerce, trade and making deals. Some pursue sales and marketing occupations. Many will eventually end up owning their own business, or in management roles in larger organisations. They tend to be very goal-oriented and work best when focused on a target. Some have an entrepreneurial inclination.

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 12, 2019
Lifelong Learning Open Evening 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Springboard+ Upskilling/Reskilling Courses Open Evening 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Open Day (Mountbellew) 9:30 AM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Guidance Counsellor Information Session 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Creative Pathways Open Day 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Autumn Open Day 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 02, 2019
Open Day (Mayo Campus) 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Friday, November 22, 2019
Open Day (Letterfrack) 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020
CAO & Lifelong Learning Open Evening 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Creative Pathways Open Day 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Open Day (Mountbellew) 9:30 AM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Spring Open Day 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 04, 2020
Open Day (Letterfrack) 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
Open Afternoon (Mayo Campus) 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
See events from all colleges
Back to top