DT225 Public Health Nutrition **NEW L8 Programme** - TU Dublin - Dublin City UCC Sports Scholarships - University College Cork Important Announcement > CIT Cork Colleges Progression Scheme - Cork Institute of Technology DT282 Computer Science (International) NEW for 2014 - TU Dublin - Dublin City DT111 Quantity Surveying & Construction Economics - TU Dublin - Dublin City DT101 Architecture (NEW for 2014) - TU Dublin - Dublin City New Level 8 - B.Sc. in Problem-Solving and Software Development - Dublin City University Follow - Like - Share: St Patrick's College updates on Facebook & Twitter! - St. Patrick's College, Drumcondra New One Year Add-on Honours Degree in Sport and Exercise - Cork Institute of Technology
Featured Advice
What are your interests?

Enterprising?

Enterprising

Enterprising people like situations that involve using resources for personal or corporate economic gain. Such people may have an opportunistic frame of mind, and are drawn to commerce, trade and making deals. Some pursue sales and marketing occupations. Many will eventually end up owning their own business, or in management roles in larger organisations. They tend to be very goal-oriented and work best when focused on a target. Some have an entrepreneurial inclination.

Career Articles

Recent Notices


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Careers Fair 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, October 18, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, October 18, 2019
Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Games, Animation, Creative Media & VFX Careers Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Games, Animation, Creative Media & VFX Careers Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, November 09, 2019
CAO Portfolio Preparation Day (LIT Clonmel) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Science Week and Limerick Festival of Science (Moylish Park and Thurles) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Friday, November 15, 2019
Sports Performance Workshops 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Open Day LIT Thurles 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Monday, December 09, 2019
Engineering Week 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Construction Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Open Evening 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Portfolio Open Day 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, January 18, 2020
CAO Portfolio Preparation Day (LIT Clonmel) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Games Fleadh (Thurles) 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
See events from all colleges
Back to top